U.S. REALTY CAPITALPhiladelphia

dark-phil-river.jpg

U.S. Realty Capital Of PhiladelphiaOur Team 

round-jacoby2.png

Robert A.C. Jacoby

Managing Partner
Cell: 610-246-4218
rjacoby@usrealtycapital.com

round-rich-robertson.png

Richard L. Robertson

Partner
Cell: 215-696-9338
rrobertson@usrealtycapital.com

round-riley.png

Riley J. Halloran

Managing Director
Cell: 215-450-6126
rhalloran@usrealtycapital.com

round-dchurch.png

David L. Church, CCIM

Managing Director
Cell: 215-823-9706
dchurch@usrealtycapital.com

julian.png

Julian Anapolsky

Financial Analyst
Phone: 610-731-1730
janapolsky@usrealtycapital.com

bruce-round-again.png

Bruce C. Robertson, Jr.

Partner
Cell: 215-416-4545
brobertson@usrealtycapital.com

round-forster.png

Stephen G. Forster

Managing Director
Cell: 610-246-1523
sforster@usrealtycapital.com

round-bender.png

Jane G. Bender

Senior Investment Manager
Cell: 610-804-7825
jbender@usrealtycapital.com

harmar-round.png

Charles K. Harmar

Managing Director
Phone: (215) 893-9924
charmar@usrealtycapital.com

 

U.S. Realty CapitalContact Us

220 Commerce Drive, Ste. 101
Ft. Washington, PA 19034

Phone: (215) 893-9924
Fax: (215) 893-9830

 

PhiladelphiaLoan Inquiry

Minimum loan amount $1.0 million. All commercial real estate asset types welcome (multifamily/apartments, office, hotel, industrial and flex buildings, retail, warehouse, manufactured housing, mixed use, self-storage, HOA, owner-occupied, land development).

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone